The Brain five track album is out

Brain CD cover artwork
Brain CD cover artwork.

It’s a wrap! We are excited to announce that our five track album is released on CD and ready for distribution. We can’t wait to hear what you think about it!

Track listing

You Won’t Get What You Want by Brain.
Tough Luck by Brain.
Absent Friends by Brain.
Fool In Love by Brain.
Sweet Louisa Lewis by Brain.


Buy the CD

To buy your own copy of the album, just drop us a line on our contact page.

Streaming channels

The five track album is also available on Spotify and Apple Music from today.